New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern Oregon

Male (51) looking for Female Eagle Point, Oregon, United States

Being single and not being satisfied with it, is not a good place to be...Especially when you know that you have a ton to offer the right person. If you are a female with no issues in your life (other than the normal day-to-day stuff), and you have experienced let downs and disappointment with trying to find that man in your life; Well, who knows. I've learned by now that everyone has a history, and that history and experience makes them the person they are today. I'm not looking for someone perfect, because I know I am far from perfect myself. However, I'm not looking to get involved with anyone who has problems with ex's, addiction issues, legal problems, mental or serious medical issues. I'm a single dad, I love my children and I value family and security. I'm looking for an average to attractive unattached female, for a serious long term relationship. It would be nice to find someone who is informed and moderately educated, that appreciates a lot of the more traditional roles between a man & woman. Age & race are not really important, but integrity and honesty are. I love camping, fishing, travel, cooking, sports, music, and all things family related. Please don't respond if you are looking for random entertainment or aren't serious, it's not worth the effort.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Home & Garden, Nature, Sports
HobbiesSports, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness