New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yep~! I am a biker~!

Male (63) looking for Female Oakland, Oregon, United States

First off and foremost I am looking for my best friend, my partner in crime, my other half~! I have travelled many paths and there always two constants~! One is me being a biker the other you would have to know me to know~! I live in Oakland (Mayberry) Oregon very rural~! I spent most of my life in Pacifica CA about 14 miles south of San Francisco on the coast. I still own my home there and rent it out. I like Oregon it's a beautiful place to ride when the SUN shows up~! LOL~! BUT THERE IS NO SOCIAL LIFE HERE~! What I am looking for is one great woman who wants a ltr~! like for good~! I am very busy with remodel work, building harleys, and building a old studebaker wheeler truck~! So being a biker I would guess you know I live an alternative lifestyle and do not seek vanilla~! I am looking for a woman in good shape it's to hard to ride bigger women on my motorcycles~! And yes you would have to do rides or better yet you know how to ride yourself? I have 5 bikes. I like going to rockabilly shows.As far as my personal likes and dis likes you will just to un peel me to find out, or simply ask~! I am pretty much an open book but not open to all~! Keep the shiney side up ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownIndian, Harley, Yamadog Harley killer;)
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner/Builder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsSouth Park~! MSNBC~!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsanything trance~! I love the hitting bass lines~!
Reading selectionInstructional, Technical, I don't like reading
Idea of funThats subjective~! Ask me if you meet me~!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryI am open~! ;)

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my best friend~!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAnother subjective question~! This is person by person there are no two the same so this is a constantly evolveing answer~!
On the first dateAnother subjective question~!