New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just an easy going guy who would like to meet . Not the perfect person ' Just the perfect person for me

Male (61) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

i enjoy outdoor activities,plus a few other things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays