New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thanks for the ride Lady...

Male (51) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

Reggae lover and Disc golfer. I like horror and scary movies. I have a few Beers here and there. Thinkin its time for a change and its hard to meet people in this day and at my age.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsWeeds, Dexter, Breaking bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like allot of movies
Music typesRock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsBob Marley, The 5,6,7,8s
Reading selectionAncient, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Satire
Idea of funDisc golfing, Havin a drink on a Fri Night and goin dancing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeLive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe same thing most people are looking for. A not insane person to be passionate with and enjoy life.
On the first dateGo out for a few beers and get to know each other. Go Dutch so their isnt any expectation.